Dark Horse has released a sneak peek of The Kult #4, that you can check out, after the jump.

KULT #4
Writer: Jeremy Barlow
Artist: Iwan Nazif
Colorist: Michael Atiyeh
Cover Artist: Jake Murray

The illusion is pierced! The hellish real world is revealed! The final battle for humanity has begun! But with the power to reshape the world and his allies helpless to stop him, has Tomas Zenk been the true danger all along?

* Inspired by the legendary RPG!

* For fans of The Matrix and Hellraiser!

via Dark Horse Comics

Share.

About Author

Warning: Pregnant women, the elderly, and children under 10 should avoid prolonged exposure to the Robot Overlord. Robot Overlord may suddenly accelerate to dangerous speeds. The Robot Overlord contains a liquid core, which if exposed due to rupture, should not be touched, inhaled, or looked at. If Robot Overlord begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head. Do not taunt the Robot Overlord.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.