This week’s episode features the return of Mark Darden from Guano Guy, a great book that comics fans will especially enjoy!

Mark has a new Kickstarter project taking place right now, and this one is for Guano Guy #4 plus all 7 other Guano Guy comics! He describes the series this way: “Guano Guy is a snarky comedy superhero comic in the vein of THE TICK and GROO, plus shows like VENTURE BROS. and RICK & MORTY!” We delve into the various characters in the series including the hero himself and his supporting cast, and we discuss comics numbering and other fan topics the book pokes fun at! Don’t wait to support this great title—do it as soon as you finish listening to this episode!


Dear Spoilerite,

At Major Spoilers, we strive to create original content that you find interesting and entertaining. Producing, writing, recording, editing, and researching requires significant resources. We pay writers, podcast hosts, and other staff members who work tirelessly to provide you with insights into the comic book, gaming, and pop culture industries. Help us keep MajorSpoilers.com strong. Become a Patron (and our superhero) today.

Share.

About Author

Wayne Hall creates the Wayne's Comics Podcast. He’s interviewed Scott Snyder, Greg Capullo, John Layman, Kyle Higgins, Phil Hester, Jimmy Palmiotti & Justin Gray, David Petersen, Christos Gage, Mike Grell, and Matt Kindt. On this site each week, he writes his "Comics Portal" column (general comics comments and previews) and reviews comics.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.