Basilisk #1
Retail Price: $3.99
Writer: Cullen Bunn
Artist: Jonas Scharf
Cover Artist:

Main Cover: Jonas Scharf
Variant Cover: Christian Ward
“Sense” Incentive Cover: Rafael Albuquerque
Incentive Cover: Christian Ward
Synopsis:
Who Can Stop The Chimera?
Five individuals bound by a cult-like hivemind, they terrorized small towns with their horrifying supernatural sense-based powers, leaving death and destruction in their wake.
Regan, one of the Chimera, escaped and has been in hiding, with her murderous eyes bound, overcome with guilt.
Until now… when a victim from her past forces her to hunt down the other four of her kind.
New York Times bestselling horror writer Cullen Bunn (Harrow County) and artist Jonas Scharf (Avengers Of The Wasteland) reunite to unleash a supernatural horror series for fans of Killadelphia and Stillwater rooted in the way we process the world – our senses.

via BOOM! Studios

Share.

About Author

Warning: Pregnant women, the elderly, and children under 10 should avoid prolonged exposure to the Robot Overlord. Robot Overlord may suddenly accelerate to dangerous speeds. The Robot Overlord contains a liquid core, which if exposed due to rupture, should not be touched, inhaled, or looked at. If Robot Overlord begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head. Do not taunt the Robot Overlord.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.