Action Lab’s Danger Zone has released a sneak peek of Going to the Chapel #2 by David Pepose and Gavin Guidry.

GOING TO THE CHAPEL #2,
Due In Stores and Digital October 2018
Writer: David Pepose
Artist: Gavin Guidry
Colorist: Elizabeth Kramer
Letterer: Ariana Maher
Cover Artists: Cover A by Sweeney Boo (AUG191482, $3.99); Cover B by Maan House (AUG191483, $3.99); Cover C by Gavin Guidry (AUG191484, $3.99)

Action Lab’s outrageous new crime comedy revs up in GOING TO THE CHAPEL #2! As the police swarm the chapel, conflicted bride Emily must make a fateful choice — go through with her wedding, or team up with the Bad Elvis Gang to evade the bonds of holy matrimony. What could possibly go wrong? Unfortunately, playing both sides isn’t as easy as it looks… Fans of Sex Criminals, Hawkeye and Crowded should not miss Ringo Award-nominated writer David Pepose (Spencer & Locke) and superstar artist Gavin Guidry (The Death Defying)’s off-the-wall heist thriller, due in stores and digital October 2018, featuring a sensational main cover from Marvel Action: Captain Marvel artist Sweeney Boo!

via Action Lab Entertainment

Share.

About Author

Warning: Pregnant women, the elderly, and children under 10 should avoid prolonged exposure to the Robot Overlord. Robot Overlord may suddenly accelerate to dangerous speeds. The Robot Overlord contains a liquid core, which if exposed due to rupture, should not be touched, inhaled, or looked at. If Robot Overlord begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head. Do not taunt the Robot Overlord.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.