Time travel, horror, and Victorian thriller all mixed into one? It must be Wolvenheart from Mad Cave Studios!

Written by Mark London with art by Alejandro Giraldo, Wolvenheart follows  “Sterling Cross, the most prolific time traveling, monster slayer in Wolvenheart. Led by the legendary Professor Van Helsing, Wolvenheart is an organization dedicated to monitoring anomalies in the space-time continuum. After the group is infiltrated and decimated by a cabal of history’s most infamous villains, led by the most notorious serial killer of the 16th century, Elizabeth Bathory; Sterling winds up trapped in an alternate reality where his only choice is to fight his way through time and change the course of history. For fans of Dr. Who, Castlevania, and League of Extraordinary Gentlemen.”

Wolvenheart #1 is scheduled to arrive on October 30, 2019.

via Mad Cave Studios

Share.

About Author

Warning: Pregnant women, the elderly, and children under 10 should avoid prolonged exposure to the Robot Overlord. Robot Overlord may suddenly accelerate to dangerous speeds. The Robot Overlord contains a liquid core, which if exposed due to rupture, should not be touched, inhaled, or looked at. If Robot Overlord begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head. Do not taunt the Robot Overlord.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.