PRESS RELEASE

The Glyph award-winning and Eisner nominated PRINCELESS continues it’s epic fantasy saga here! BOOK 9 of PRINCELESS has so many revelations that will have longtime fans shocked.

PRINCELESS BOOK 9 #1: LOVE YOURSELF
Writer(s): Jeremy Whitley
Artist Name(s): Emily Martin, Christine Hipp, Brett Grunig
Cover Artist(s): Emily Martin, Brett Grunig
32 pgs./ E / FC
$3.99
The Black Knight Unmasked!

Finally, the Black Knight has been unmasked, leading to major revelations for Princess Adrienne. And she still has a sister to save–if she can make it past a labyrinth and a duel fans have been waiting for. It’s Princess Adrienne versus her father! Meanwhile, Devin has been taken prisoner in the elf kingdom. Will he get out in one piece with his friends?

Jeremy Whitley had this to say about BOOK 9: “This is the moment we’ve been building up to since the first volume. Everything Adrienne has learned and fought for has led her to this moment and the conflict with the man who put her in the tower: her father. No more sneaking around. No more hiding who she is. It’s time for Adrienne to embrace her destiny.”

PRINCELESS subverts traditional comic book tropes and promotes empowering female characters. Fans of Avatar: The Last Airbender and Lumberjanes will fall in love with this fantasy world.

You can pre-order PRINCELESS BOOK 9: LOVE YOURSELF #1 with Diamond item code JUN191321. Pick it up in a comic shop near you starting on August 28th, 2019.

via Action Lab Entertainment

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.