SPENCER & LOCKE #3
Written by DAVID PEPOSE
Art by JORGE SANTIAGO, JR.
Colors by JASEN SMITH
Lettering by COLIN BELL
Cover A by JORGE SANTIAGO, JR.
Cover B by MAAN HOUSE

S.O.S.! S.O.S.! Hard-boiled noir meets electrifying sci-fi in SPENCER & LOCKE #3! Beaten, drugged, and left for dead, things are looking bad for Detective Locke — but unfortunately for his captors, Locke isn’t here anymore. Get ready for a night of psychedelic terror and homicidal violence as Rocketman Reynolds makes his daring escape from Planet X! Fans of Calvin and Hobbes and Sin City should not miss out on the third chapter of David Pepose and Jorge Santiago, Jr.’s gritty crime saga, arriving in comic shops and digital devices June 21!

$3.99 | 22 pgs. | Action Lab: Danger Zone | T+

via Action Lab Comics

Share.

About Author

Warning: Pregnant women, the elderly, and children under 10 should avoid prolonged exposure to the Robot Overlord. Robot Overlord may suddenly accelerate to dangerous speeds. The Robot Overlord contains a liquid core, which if exposed due to rupture, should not be touched, inhaled, or looked at. If Robot Overlord begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head. Do not taunt the Robot Overlord.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.