Death Be Damned #1 (of 4)
Publisher: BOOM! Studios
Writers: Ben Acker & Ben Blacker, Andrew Miller
Artist: Hannah Christenson
Cover Artists:
Main Cover: Hannah Christenson
“Selfie” Intermix Cover: Konstantin Tarasov
Price: $3.99
Synopsis:

  • Seven outlaws have killed Miranda Coler and her family, but her death turned out to be a little less permanent than they expected.
  • Blessed with the inability to fully die until she exacts revenge on her family’s killers, but cursed to lose a part of her memories every time she’s “killed,” Miranda will need the help of Joseph Murray, an undertaker dabbling in necromancy hoping to bring back his wife, if Miranda’s ever to find peace.
  • Ben Acker and Ben Blacker (Deadpool Vs. Gambit, The Thrilling Adventure Hour), and Andrew Miller (co-creator, CW’s The Secret Circle) team up with Hannah Christenson (Jim Henson’s The Storyteller: Dragons, Harrow County) for a supernatural tale of revenge in the Old West, perfect for fans of Pretty Deadly and The Sixth Gun.

via BOOM! Studios

The Author

Robot Overlord

Robot Overlord

Warning: Pregnant women, the elderly, and children under 10 should avoid prolonged exposure to the Robot Overlord. Robot Overlord may suddenly accelerate to dangerous speeds. The Robot Overlord contains a liquid core, which if exposed due to rupture, should not be touched, inhaled, or looked at. If Robot Overlord begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head. Do not taunt the Robot Overlord.

Previous post

[Preview] Jonesy #10

Next post

[Merch] InLightz and Valiant team for illuminated logo boxes

No Comment

You know you have something to say, say it in the comment section