PRESS RELEASE:

Beginning this June 2016, Titan Comics will expand the gloomy world of the award-winning graphic novel series when they launch Stan Silas’ Norman as a monthly series!


Norman_1_Cover_A Norman_1_Cover_BFrom visionary writer/artist Stan Silas’ creation is perfect for fans of Emily The Strange, Lenore and the grand tradition of horror comedies Gremlins, Shaun Of The Dead and Chucky!

Announced at ComicsPRO retailer summit in Portland, Oregon, the debut issue of the new series features an exclusive cover by series creator Stan Silas and macabre superstar of the Lenore series, Roman Dirge!

The brand-new series follows directly from the critically-acclaimed collected editions, which went onto become a cult hit, described as “Dexter: The Early Years” and “Charles Schultz meets Tim Burton set in South Park”.

For further news and developments on the series, join Titan Comics on Facebook, Twitter or Tumblr.

For more information about Titan Comics visit:

http://titan-comics.com/

 

About Titan Comics

Titan Comics offers astounding creator-owned comics and graphic novels from new and world-renowned talent, alongside the world’s greatest licensed properties and classic graphic novels remastered for brand-new audiences.

Titan is one of the most successful independent publishing operations in the US, with a recent six-week run at #1 in the New York Times bestseller list.

The Author

Press Release

Press Release

Previous post

[Preview] How did C-3PO get his red arm in The Force Awakens?

Next post

[Fan Film] PACMAN: Come Out to Play

No Comment

You know you have something to say, say it in the comment section