The next installment of Boy-1 arrives in stores this week, and we have your first look at the issue, after the jump.

BOY-1 #2 (of 4)
H.S. Tak (w) • Amancay Nahuelpan (a) • Danijel Zezelj (c)
In the fast-approaching future, when the drug-addled heir of a genetic-engineering company begins to investigate his company’s murky past, he discovers he is the catalyst in a terrifying global event that will transform him and forever alter the course of human evolution.
FC • 32 pages • $3.99

Bullet points:
In the tradition of Y: The Last Man and Blade Runner.
This issue’s cover by Danijel Zezelj (Starve)!
Ask your retailer about the variant cover by Vic Malhotra (Roche Limit)!

Boy1_02-1 Boy1_02-2 Boy1_02-3 Boy1_02-4 Boy1_02-5 Boy1_02-6 Boy1_02-7 Boy1_02-8

via IDW Publishing

The Author

Robot Overlord

Robot Overlord

Warning: Pregnant women, the elderly, and children under 10 should avoid prolonged exposure to the Robot Overlord. Robot Overlord may suddenly accelerate to dangerous speeds. The Robot Overlord contains a liquid core, which if exposed due to rupture, should not be touched, inhaled, or looked at. If Robot Overlord begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head. Do not taunt the Robot Overlord.

Previous post

[Preview] Atomic Robo and the Ring of Fire #1

Next post

[Preview] Haunted Horror #18

No Comment

You know you have something to say, say it in the comment section