IDW Publishing sent Major Spoilers a sneak peek of BOY-1 #1 that arrives in stores this week.

BOY-1 #1 (of 4)—SPOTLIGHT
H.S. Tak (w) • Amancay Nahuelpan (a) • Zach Howard (c)
In the fast-approaching future, when the drug-addled heir of a genetic-engineering company begins to investigate his company’s murky past, he discovers he is the catalyst in a terrifying global event that will transform him and forever alter the course of human evolution.
FC • 32 pages • $3.99

Bullet points:
In the tradition of Y: The Last Man and Bladerunner.
This issue’s cover by Zach Howard (Wild Blue Yonder)!
Ask your retailer about the variant cover by Amancay Nahuelpan!

Boy1_01-1 Boy1_01-2 Boy1_01-3 Boy1_01-4 Boy1_01-5 Boy1_01-6 Boy1_01-7

via IDW Publishing

Share.

About Author

Warning: Pregnant women, the elderly, and children under 10 should avoid prolonged exposure to the Robot Overlord. Robot Overlord may suddenly accelerate to dangerous speeds. The Robot Overlord contains a liquid core, which if exposed due to rupture, should not be touched, inhaled, or looked at. If Robot Overlord begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head. Do not taunt the Robot Overlord.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.