Press Release

Oni Press, Portland’s premier independent comic book publisher, revealed today their plans to announce several new titles and company news items over this coming week. These will be revealed in a March Madness-themed event starting Thursday, March 19th.

The titles announced will feature well-known creators Marc Guggenheim (The CW’s Arrow), Christos & Ruth Gage (Netflix’s Daredevil), Cullen Bunn (Hellbreak, The Sixth Gun, Terrible Lizard), Jen Van Meter (Hopeless Savages), Drew Moss (Terrible Lizard), Nick Filardi (Helheim), Justin Greenwood (Stumptown, Wasteland), Meredith McClaren (Hinges), Ben Towle (Oyster War), Scott Kowalchuk (Down Set Fight!), Dennis Culver (Edison Rex), Christopher Sebela (High Crimes), Ryan Hill (Stumptown, Rick and Morty), Rashad Doucet, and Matt Gardner.

“From the return of classic favorites to the introduction of fantastic new series, its going to be a sensational 2015, baby!” says Editor-in-Chief James Lucas Jones.

About Oni Press

Oni Press has been Portland’s premier indie comic book publisher since 1997. Home to a range of rad comics including Scott Pilgrim, The Sixth Gun, Invader Zim, Rick and Morty, Stumptown, Princess Ugg, Letter 44 and The Bunker, Oni Press strives to create comics for you.

via Oni Press

The Author

Press Release

Press Release

Previous post

Lola XOXO #6 Review

Next post

Lady Rawhide/Lady Zorro #1 Review

No Comment

You know you have something to say, say it in the comment section