Press Release

The Marvel Universe is no more. There is now only Battleworld and is the only place where you will be able to learn about the building blocks of the new Marvel Universe.

Welcome to the Secret Wars Interactive Battleworld Map! Strange and Mysterious worlds from Marvel’s deep history continue to forge into the new landscape of the Marvel Universe – Battleworld – and Marvel’s Interactive map will guide fans through this strange new land.

Updated continuously until the start of Secret Wars, the interactive map features the most recent details of where these new dominions of Battleworld originated from.

Today’s update includes the following new dominions of Battleworld:

  • King James’ England
  • Arcadia
  • Marville
  • The Eye of Agamotto
  • Arachnia
  • The Warzone
  • Mutopia
  • Westchester

Stay tuned to as the new Marvel Universe continues to be forged. Follow Marvel on Facebook at and be sure to join the conversation on Twitter with #Marvel, #SecretWars, and don’t forget to follow us at @Marvel.

About Marvel Entertainment
Marvel Entertainment, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of The Walt Disney Company, is one of the world’s most prominent character-based entertainment companies, built on a proven library of more than 8,000 characters featured in a variety of media over seventy five years. Marvel utilizes its character franchises in entertainment, licensing and publishing. For more information visit © 2015 MARVEL

via Marvel

The Author

Press Release

Press Release

Previous post

Munchkin Land #116: Star Munchkin 3 is coming!

Next post

Geek History Lesson #52 - The Flash: Rogue War Review

1 Comment

  1. February 17, 2015 at 10:42 am — Reply

    My mind might quickly be changed once the comics actually arrive, but I’m kind of starting to hate this already.

You know you have something to say, say it in the comment section