Script: Ian Flynn
Art: Evan Stanley, Rick Bryant, Jack Morelli and Matt Herms
Cover: Patrick “SPAZ” Spaziante
4-part Collector Covers: Evan Stanley, Rick Bryant, Matt Herms
32-page, full color comic

$3.99 U.S.
Here comes the BOOM! FIRST ISSUE in an ALL-NEW ONGOING SONIC COMIC BOOK SERIES! Based on the new hit TV and video game comes SONIC BOOM #1—a new Sonic the Hedgehog comic book series from Archie Comics! Sonic the Hedgehog and his friends are back and ready to do battle with the evil DR. EGGMAN and his diabolical death-machines! This ground-breaking new chapter in the Sonic the Hedgehog franchise puts a new “spin” on all your favorite heroes and villains—plus new faces and hilarious new stories chock-full of action—and it’s all brought to you by the folks that bring the hit series Sonic the Hedgehog and Sonic Universe to you each and every month! Get ready for the BOOM, baby!

SonicBoom_01-0 SonicBoom_01-0Var#1A SonicBoom_01-0Var#1B SonicBoom_01-0Var#1C SonicBoom_01-0Var#1D SonicBoom_01-3 SonicBoom_01-4 SonicBoom_01-5 SonicBoom_01-6 SonicBoom_01-7

via Archie Comics


About Author

Warning: Pregnant women, the elderly, and children under 10 should avoid prolonged exposure to the Robot Overlord. Robot Overlord may suddenly accelerate to dangerous speeds. The Robot Overlord contains a liquid core, which if exposed due to rupture, should not be touched, inhaled, or looked at. If Robot Overlord begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head. Do not taunt the Robot Overlord.

1 Comment

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.