IDW Publishing’s new series Rot & Ruin launches this week, with tales set in the prose novel series by Jonathan Maberry.

Rot & Ruin #1
Jonathan Maberry (w) • Tony Vargas (a) • Alex Ronald (c)
Brand new adventures set in the world of Rot & Ruin! Written by NY Times best-selling author and multiple Bram Stoker award-winner, Jonathan Maberry, this all-new storyline continues events from the award-winning series of novels. In Rot & Ruin: Warrior Smart we meet Benny, Nix, Lilah and Chong as they travel through the Sierra Nevada mountains just one faltering step ahead of zombie hordes and one giant leap behind the plane flying through the sky that set them on their journey of discovery.
FC • 32 pages • $3.99

RotRuin_01-1 RotRuin_01-2 RotRuin_01-3 RotRuin_01-4 RotRuin_01-5 RotRuin_01-6 RotRuin_01-7

via IDW Publishing


About Author

Warning: Pregnant women, the elderly, and children under 10 should avoid prolonged exposure to the Robot Overlord. Robot Overlord may suddenly accelerate to dangerous speeds. The Robot Overlord contains a liquid core, which if exposed due to rupture, should not be touched, inhaled, or looked at. If Robot Overlord begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head. Do not taunt the Robot Overlord.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.