SNEAK PEEK: Adventure Time #30


BOOM! Studios released a sneak peek of Adventure Time #30, and you can see what it is all about, after the jump.

Adventure Time #30
Writer: Ryan North
Artists: Kat Philbin, Missy Pena, Becca Tobin, Liz Prince, Carey Pietsch, Jesse Tise, Ian McGinty, T. Zysk, David Cutler, Yumi Sakugawa, Shelli Paroline and Braden Lamb

It’s a rad stand-alone ZINE Special! Enjoy this crazy special as the citizens of Ooo create their own zines to share. Marceline has a lot to say about her music, Peppermint Butler has a few life tips for anyone who will listen (and everyone should listen), and Finn creates his very first journal comic. A sick homage to DIY and mini-comics culture printed on uncoated paper and made to look like a zine from the ADVENTURE TIME gang!

AdventureTime_30_COVER-A AdventureTime_30_COVER-B AdventureTime_30_COVER-C AdventureTime_30_ifc AdventureTime_30_PRESS-6 AdventureTime_30_PRESS-10 AdventureTime_30_PRESS-11 AdventureTime_30_PRESS-13 AdventureTime_30_PRESS-17 AdventureTime_30_PRESS-18

via BOOM! Studios