Next week (August 15, 2012), Diamond Select Toys will release the Fear Itself Minimate line onto the world.

Last summer, the “Fear Itself” event rocked the Marvel Universe. Heroes and villains from across the Marvel Universe were transformed into The Worthy, hammer-wielding minions of Cul, the Norse God of Fear. In response, the All-Father Odin equipped his own team of heroes, The Mighty, with Asgardian weaponry that would end the aggression of his brother, the Serpent. Titans clashed, the world shook, and heroes fell. And then Diamond Select Toys made Minimates for it!

The Worthy set includes the Serpent (a.k.a. Cul), Skadi (formerly Sin), Mokk (The Grey Gargoyle) and Angrir (The Thing). The Mighty set includes the first comic-based Minimate of Odin, plus Iron Man, Spider-Man and Hawkeye in their new outfits.

via Diamond Select Toys

The Author

Robot Overlord

Robot Overlord

Warning: Pregnant women, the elderly, and children under 10 should avoid prolonged exposure to the Robot Overlord. Robot Overlord may suddenly accelerate to dangerous speeds. The Robot Overlord contains a liquid core, which if exposed due to rupture, should not be touched, inhaled, or looked at. If Robot Overlord begins to smoke, get away immediately. Seek shelter and cover head. Do not taunt the Robot Overlord.

Previous post

MARVEL NOW!: Deadpool team announced

Next post

MARVEL NOW!: The future of the Fantastic Four is Marvel NOW!

No Comment

You know you have something to say, say it in the comment section