NYCC’10: Oni Press schedule of events


Oni Press is at the New York Comic Con. Take the jump to see their complete rundown of events that begins at 1:00 PM today.

SUN 1:15-2:15 Oni Press Presents Panelmonium 2010— Oni Press Presents Panelmonium 2010 — Often imitated but never duplicated! Get up close and personal with trend setting indie comic powerhouse Oni Press. Join in the Q&A with your favorite Oni creators including: Jen Van Meter (Hopeless Savages), Brahm Revel (Guerillas), Antony Johnston (Wasteland), Ray Fawkes (Possessions), Eduardo Medeiros, Rafael Albuquerque, & Mateus Santolouco (Mondo Urbano), Matt Loux (Yo Gabba Gabba!: Goodnight Gabba Land) and many more!. Get sneak peeks at upcoming Oni projects, news on Oni Press fan initiatives, free Oni comics, prizes and more! Guaranteed by Oni Press’ totally biased employees to be “the most fun you’ll ever have at a panel.”
Room 1A14

Oni Press is pleased to announce the following signings at their booth #2331


1:00 – 1:45 Len Wallace, Robbi Rodriguez, Joe Harris
2:00 – 2:45 Wook-Jin Clark, TJ Kirsch, Jarrett Williams
3:00 – 3:45 Jen Van Meter, Rick Spears, Nico Hitori De
4:00 – 4:45 Brahm Revel, Rick Lacy, Phil Gelatt
5:00 – 5:45 Antony Johnston, Ray Fawkes, Chris Schweizer
6:00 – 6:45 Ross Campbell, Jen Van Meter, Joe Harris


10:15 – 11:00 Chris Schweizer, Wook-Jin Clark, Jarrett Williams
11:15 – 12:00 Brahm Revel, Marc Guggenheim, Ray Fawkes
12:15 – 1:00 Antony Johnston, Joe Harris, Rick Spears
1:15 – 2:00 Jen Van Meter, Rafael Albuquerque, Ryan Kelly
2:15 – 3:00 Ray Fawkes, Matt Loux, Robbi Rodriguez
3:15 – 4:00 Brahm Revel, Rick Spears, Ross Campbell
4:15 – 5:00 Antony Johnston, Phil Gelatt, Rick Lacy
5:15 – 6:00 Jen Van Meter, Nico Hitori De, Joe Harris
6:15 – 7:00 Chris Schweizer, Jarrett Williams, Ross Campbell


10:15 – 11:00 Antony Johnston, Phil Gelatt, Rick Lacy
11:15 – 12:00 Jen Van Meter, Jarrett Williams, Matt Loux
12:15 – 1:00 Brahm Revel, Ross Campbell, Joe Harris
1:15 – 2:15 ONI PRESS PANELMONIUM 2010!
2:30 – 3:15 Robbi Rodriguez, Nico Hitori De, Rick Spears
3:30 – 4:15 Len Wallace, Chris Schweizer, Hunter Clark

via Oni Press