firebreather02_picon.jpg

It’s a small week from Image Comics, but the company has sent Major Spoilers a sneak peek of Firebreather #2.

FIREBREATHER #2
story PHIL HESTER, art & cover ANDY KUHN

32 PAGES, FC, $2.99

Firebreather’s sweet sixteen is anything but. Accused of vandalism at school, embarrassed by his mom’s cloying attention, and now the target of an unseen stalker, Duncan’s latest birthday might be his last. High school drama and high-octane action in the tradition of INVINCIBLE and Spider-Man.

firebreather02_c1.jpgfirebreather02_p1.jpgfirebreather02_p2.jpgfirebreather02_p3.jpgfirebreather02_p4.jpgfirebreather02_p5.jpg

via Image Comics

The Author

Stephen Schleicher

Stephen Schleicher

Stephen Schleicher began his career writing for the Digital Media Online community of sites, including Digital Producer and Creative Mac covering all aspects of the digital content creation industry. He then moved on to consumer technology, and began the Coolness Roundup podcast. A writing fool, Stephen has freelanced for Sci-Fi Channel's Technology Blog, and Gizmodo. Still longing for the good ol' days, Stephen launched Major Spoilers in July 2006, because he is a glutton for punishment.

You can follow him on Twitter @MajorSpoilers and tell him your darkest secrets...

Previous post

Space Doubles Collected in Trade

Next post

Polls Open for Pilot Season 2008

No Comment

You know you have something to say, say it in the comment section