Just wanted to fire off a quick update… I was out of town this weekend doing family things, so I haven’t had a chance to even read this week’s comics to do any reviews. However, this week my schedule will open up quite a bit, so expect a lot of reviews coming your way.

Monday will feature 52 and “maybe” one more that I should have done last week, as well as DC’s solicitations for July 2007.

I also wanted to mention that if you live in the greater Salt Lake City area, Major Spoilers is helping to sponsor the ExtraLife Radio Spider-Man III event for Saturday May 5, 2007. Scott Johnson and I have joined forces to make this a FREE event for fans of ELR, and I’m happy to make a small contribution to this big event.

If you want to find out more, click the ad to the right and scroll down to find the info.

See you Monday!

The Author

Stephen Schleicher

Stephen Schleicher

Stephen Schleicher began his career writing for the Digital Media Online community of sites, including Digital Producer and Creative Mac covering all aspects of the digital content creation industry. He then moved on to consumer technology, and began the Coolness Roundup podcast. A writing fool, Stephen has freelanced for Sci-Fi Channel's Technology Blog, and Gizmodo. Still longing for the good ol' days, Stephen launched Major Spoilers in July 2006, because he is a glutton for punishment.

You can follow him on Twitter @MajorSpoilers and tell him your darkest secrets...

Previous post

Marvel Zombies Vs. Army of Darkness #1 (of 5)

Next post

Dark Horse Promote Atkins

No Comment

You know you have something to say, say it in the comment section